Hi, I’m Frank

Well, Molly Moderator thinks I have something to add here, so I’ll give it a shot.  I am 63 years old, so I guess that makes me a boomer.  Or is it Boomer?  Anyway, I live in Post Falls and have been in this area most of my life.  I retired early, due to a disability, at 55 so I’ve gotten pretty good at taking it easy.  I guess I am here to see what other people are doing to keep busy and stay out of trouble – I’ll admit I have been spending more time down at the bar lately than my wife would like. 🙂  Seriously, what’s a guy supposed to do?  Watching soap operas isn’t my thing, and CNN makes me crazy.  I play some games on the Internet but that gets old, too.

Guess it is time to get a new hobby.  Any ideas?

Frank

 

Leave a Reply

